Bowie to Beyonc&ecaute;, Killers to Kylie

Howl - It's a choir.

Informal, drop-in daytime choir for grown ups.

No need to audition.
No need to read music.
Just a chance to belt out some top tunes.


Pre-school little howlers very welcome.
You sing, they play. 

(Parental supervision required.)



We are BACK in real life!! YIPPEE!


Venue:

Central United Reformed Church Hall
Blatchington Road, Hove, BN3 3YF


FRIDAYS (term-time only)
10.30am – 11.30am
followed by a cuppa and a chat


Prices per session
Drop in: £5     Sign up: £4



Upcoming term dates:

Friday 14th January 2022

Friday 21st January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Friday 4th February 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term Break

Friday 25th February 2022

Friday 4th March 2022

Friday 11th March 2022

Friday 18th March 2022

Friday 25th March 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Friday 8th April 2022


Doors open at 10.15am for singing at 10.30 - 11.30am

Stay for a cuppa and a chat after too.


All welcome. Just drop in!


Sign up to the mailing list below to find out more.



Need more info? Email info@howl.org.uk or call Tamar on 07960 245564

You can also subscribe to our howl mailing list or view our privacy policy

Also see: night howl - evening choir

Like us on Facebook www.facebook.com/howl.choir

 

                                  howling wolf

Morrissey to Muse, Pixies to Pink